Emphasis will be placed on the development of good, sound baseball and softball skills without sacrificing the enjoyment and fun of playing the game.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WYBSL Board Members & Contacts

Please email the if you have any questions related to league policies, player relations or comments or concerns about WYBSL.

 

President

Andrew Jones

ajoneswx@gmail.com

781-223-7539

Vice President

Jason Wells

jason.wells@ishsi.com

515-326-2523

Registrar

Christina Kirby

wybslregistrar@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Dave Batchelder

davebatch20@gmail.com

978-857-7212

Secretary

Nate Frazee

njfrazee@icloud.com

978-413-9799

Player Advocate

Rich Moran

WYBSLadvocate@gmail.com

978-844-7525

Equipment Manager

John Gorham

jagorham1@verizon.net

978-692-5931

Batting Cage Coordinator

Andrew Jones

ajoneswx@gmail.com

781-223-7539

 

Jason Wells

 jason.wells@ishsi.com

515-326-2523

Snack Bar Coordinator

OPEN

 

 

Field Maintenace

Rich Moran

WYBSLadvocate@gmail.com

978-844-7525

Umpire and Chief

Bob Swan

robertbswan@aol.com

508-517-6880

  Cam Tierney Cam.tierney17@gmail.com   
  John Magee jonathan.magee11@gmail.com  
  John Berrigan john.berrigan31@gmail.com  

Baseball Umpire Coordinator

Cam Tierney

Cam.tierney17@gmail.com   

 

Softball Umpire Coordinator

Kris MacDermott

krismacdermott@gmail.com

 

Player and Coach Development

Larry Berrigan

lkberrigan@comcast.net

978-692-3976

Rules Committee

Dave Batchelder

davebatch20@gmail.com

978-857-7212

CORI Coordinator

Dave Batchelder

davebatch20@gmail.com

978-857-7212

Scholarship Coordinator

Christina Kirby

wybslregistrar@gmail.com

 

Picture Day Coordinator

Troy Baker

russellbaker@comcast.net

617-947-0414

Fundraising Chair

Troy Baker

russellbaker@comcast.net

617-947-0414

Sponsorships

OPEN

 

 

Safety Officer

Dave Batchelder

davebatch20@gmail.com

978-857-7212

Webmaster

Christie Bliss

softball_bliss@spacechimp.net

910-688-3773

Summer Lou Tompkins

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

 

Tom Milanette

rtmilanette@yahoo.com

508-335-6105

Babe Ruth Director

John Gorham

jagorham1@verizon.net

978-692-5931

Cal Ripken Director

Larry Berrigan

lkberrigan@comcast.net

978-692-3976

 

Scott Lawrence

sclawren@cisco.com

 

Big Diamond Coordinator

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

 

Tom Milanette

rtmilanette@yahoo.com

508-335-6105

U15 Minuteman Director

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

Junior Ghost Lead

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

Small Diamond Coordinator

Andrew Jones

ajoneswx@gmail.com

781-223-7539

 

Paul Driscoll

paulyd2405@gmail.com

617-877-1147

U12/U11 Baseball Director

Nate Frazee

njfrazee@icloud.com

978-413-9799

 

Terry Eliasen

treliasen@cbs.com

617-592-1542

U10/U9 Baseball Director

Jason Wells

jason.wells@ishsi.com

515-326-2523

U8 Baseball Director

Andrew Jones

ajoneswx@gmail.com

781-223-7539

 

Paul Driscoll

paulyd2405@gmail.com

617-877-1147

U7 Baseball Director

Jonathan Ring

jonathanring@gmail.com

774-991-1000

U6 T-Ball Director

Jeff Hillam

jeff@nabnassetgroup.com

617-651-7582

MiddleEssex Softball Director

Richard Moran

richardmoran88@gmail.com

978-844-7525

U15 Softball Director

OPEN

 

 

U12 Softball Director

Christie Bliss

softball_bliss@spacechimp.net

910-688-3773

 

Lori Sheehan

lorisheehan@yahoo.com

 

U10 Softball Director

Shauna MacNeil

schweitzer.family@yahoo.com

 

 

Christie Bliss

softball_bliss@spacechimp.net

910-688-3773

U8 Softball Director

Tim Ireland

tim.ireland@me.com

 

Pre-Softball Director

Christie Bliss

softball_bliss@spacechimp.net

910-688-3773

Pre T-Ball

Charles DeNatale

Denatale.Charles@gmail.com

978-815-5789